Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Randy Mueller

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Randy Mueller

4.9 out of 5 (60 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lisa Beers

Lisa Beers

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Debbie is amazing and helpful. She is always responsive and does a great job. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Jeannine Bardsley

Jeannine Bardsley

July 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always Friendly, efficient and helpful"
Profile photo of Coy McDaniel

Coy McDaniel

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"They almost always answer the phone (for starters) and if not, you get a call back very soon. SHaron has a “can do” approach which is amplified because most places you call have a “now what” approach. Please don’t change."
Profile photo of Terese Ostrowski

Terese Ostrowski

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Randy Mueller is always on the ball. Great service."
Profile photo of jack tilli

jack tilli

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Found Randy to be very prompt, responsive and easy to work with after switching from another insurer."
Profile photo of Steven Jones

Steven Jones

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pleasant, professional and always helpful. Thank you for your help today."
Profile photo of George Shackelford

George Shackelford

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Takes care of my issues in a timely manner. Helps with all our questions and needs."
Profile photo of Howard Blitz

Howard Blitz

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"excellent customer service?"
Profile photo of Sandy Clifford

Sandy Clifford

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am very impressed with the great service and expert advice. Very good feeling to have Randy as our agent."
Profile photo of R D

R D

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Debbie provides excellent customer service. She handles my condo insurance and made my new car purchase a positive experience. Highly recommend! Robin"
Profile photo of Fredric Eiss

Fredric Eiss

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Randy was very helpful and understanding, his questions were to the point and his concerns and ideas helped in coming to a decision."
Profile photo of S Smith

S Smith

January 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Debbie - the executive assistant in Randy's office was kind, friendly, informative and so helpful - just the type of person you would want and need to talk to after an accident. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Brian MacClowry

Brian MacClowry

January 22, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tony Fleres

Tony Fleres

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just a great company to do business with"
Profile photo of Tanya Gagnon

Tanya Gagnon

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a client for my whole adult life (car, home, renters...) It's so nice to know I have someone to go to when I need them. I adore working with Debbie, she is so helpful and fast. Thanks for all you do for me and my family!"
Profile photo of CK M

CK M

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lori Boyd

Lori Boyd

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best Service and Knowledge in Scottsdale!"
Profile photo of Jay Hook

Jay Hook

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"I worked with Debbie Toschi over there. She was very helpful and resolved my matter in minutes. Made it seamless. Thanks Debbie!"
Profile photo of Grant Andres

Grant Andres

August 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"After a bad experience with another agent Randy made sense of the situation. I moved 5 policies to him. His knowledge is solid."
Profile photo of Samuel Coffee

Samuel Coffee

March 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always there to help. Helped me make a change to one of my policies that saved me hundreds of dollars a year. Wouldn't switch for anything."
Profile photo of Astra Kluska

Astra Kluska

December 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Debbie was very helpful and went out of her way to respond to my requests quickly and very efficiently!"
Profile photo of Mike Zschunke Scottsdale Realtor

Mike Zschunke Scottsdale Realtor

November 11, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sandra Carbonneau

Sandra Carbonneau

October 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Sharon has always been a pleasure to work with. She is very knowledgeable. Always able to answer any question my husband and I have."
Profile photo of Rogue Outdoors

Rogue Outdoors

October 29, 2020

5  out of  5