Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Patricia Cosentino

Patricia Cosentino

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Cosentino
"Debbie Toschi at Randy Mueller's State Farm Office was super helpful and patient in working through the process with me of moving my homeowners, auto, and umbrella insurance policies."
Profile photo of Dan Woodward

Dan Woodward

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Woodward
"Sharon Sorells was very easy to understand, and willing to wait for me to return the phone call. Our business for 2024 was concluded."
Profile photo of David Schuberth

David Schuberth

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Schuberth
"Great service and timely response from Debbie on a policy adjustment. Thanks for the help and the attention to detail!"
Profile photo of Mary Lou Ryder

Mary Lou Ryder

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Lou Ryder
"Debbie alerted me to some information that was incorrectly placed on my home and gave me the phone numbers to correct it. Debbie was amazing at helping me and the error was corrected. It was stressful due to a time constraint and all worked out great."
Profile photo of David Barazoto

David Barazoto

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Barazoto
"Katie is awesome!"
Profile photo of Nan Jasan

Nan Jasan

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nan Jasan
"Debbie always answers quickly and explains thoroughly!"
Profile photo of Peg Rieder

Peg Rieder

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peg Rieder
"Service and response to my questions and requests has always been prompt and knowledgeable and cheerful."
Profile photo of Anita Voris

Anita Voris

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anita Voris
"Debbie is always very professional and communicative. Recently she helped me settle something with my mom’s estate. Thank you Debbie Toschi"
Profile photo of Curtis Crawford

Curtis Crawford

January 23, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Curtis Crawford
"We need to look at a lower coverage policy."
Profile photo of Andrea Dahlkamp

Andrea Dahlkamp

January 22, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Andrea Dahlkamp
"Unprofessional and uneducated about what vehicles State Farm will insure. We worked with them over several phone calls and obtained an emailed quote. We decided to make the switch and at that point is when they shared State Farm would not insure our 2018 vehicle because it had a key start instead of a push button start ignition claiming high theft risk."
Profile photo of Isha Bhavnani

Isha Bhavnani

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Isha Bhavnani
"Very sweet and helpful."
Profile photo of Carol Hartman

Carol Hartman

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Hartman
"State Farm Great customer service n information excels. Debbie Toschi is right on top of details and questions you may have about your insurance. Debbie is knowledge and offers changes you many need. Randy spearheads the operations and does a great job. It is one of the better insurance agents I have worked with, why? because they work with me and my budget for insurance needs. Not a cookie cutter. I highly recommend Debbie Toschi and Randy Mueller. State Farm Agents."
Profile photo of Howard Barnes

Howard Barnes

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Howard Barnes
"Agent was very knowledgable and helpful in upgrading my auto and home insurance. I am comfortable that I am adequately coverd in both areas and will continue to deal with this agent"
Profile photo of Mike Ropicky

Mike Ropicky

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Ropicky
"We have been with Randy’s agency and State Farm for nearly 20 years now. They not only handle our personal insurance, but our business policies as well. It’s the agents that make a difference. And Randy, Sharon and Debbie really work hard to help us manage our many policies and ensure we have the correct coverage for Arizona."
Profile photo of Roy Deopere

Roy Deopere

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roy Deopere
"Excellent Service from Debbie"
Profile photo of Ron Prentice

Ron Prentice

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Prentice
"Very professional and prompt on responding would highly recommend"
Profile photo of Larry Stanul

Larry Stanul

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Stanul
"Have been covered by The Randy Mueller State Farm Insurance Agency for over three years and have always had exceptional service. Professional, courteous and very knowledgeable by all involved. Debbie has been outstanding and she is a pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend anyone calling them for your next quote. Larry Stanul"
Profile photo of Simon Jongert

Simon Jongert

October 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Simon Jongert
"Seem less process, Friendly and efficient"
Profile photo of Kristin Renae Bettes

Kristin Renae Bettes

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristin Renae Bettes
"Debbie Toschi is always so professional. She consistently gives exceptional service and sound advice!! ❤️❤️❤️"
Profile photo of Glen Canyon

Glen Canyon

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Glen Canyon
"Alway helpful, friendly and responsive."
Profile photo of Mahmut Ozdiker

Mahmut Ozdiker

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mahmut Ozdiker
"Great customer service and highly recommend this location. I deal with Sharon. She is amazing, she makes everything easy and i have several policies with this agency."
Profile photo of Peter

Peter

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Peter
"Debbie was very helpful, professional and caring. She responded very quickly in revising our coverage and followed up to make sure that we were happy with deliverables. Excellent customer service and support!"
Profile photo of Janice Peterson

Janice Peterson

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janice Peterson
"Debbie was very helpful and responded very quickly on a Friday close to end of the business day. Thank you, Debbie!"
Profile photo of Andrea Inderrieden

Andrea Inderrieden

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Inderrieden
"I’ve been with Randy and State Farm for 8 years. He and his team have always been both friendly and extremely helpful. Would and have highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Jacques Bourget

Jacques Bourget

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacques Bourget
"Excellent customer service, process was so easy, great coverage and great rates. Sharon made the whole process a great experience."