Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Randy Mueller

State Farm® Insurance Agent Randy Mueller

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (64 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Vince Bozich

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am traveling to Arizona for the Winter this Saturday, and I asked for confirmation that my insurance on my 2012 Camry was being reinstated and a proof-of-insurance card for my car. My request was handled promptly. Excellent service!!"

Janet Matthews

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good friendly service, fast and competetive quotes!"

Scott

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"As compared to Progressive... there is no comparison. State Farm price point is much, much better than Progressive. And customer service through State Farm is local (not online like Progressive). I've had the same agent for about 20 years with State Farm (and the same sales rep on staff for 12). The experiment is over with the one vehicle I used Progressive on. Never again. Don't leave the boat with State Farm. It's unnecessary, they are the best in every way."

Amanda Luo

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family has been with them for over 10 years and I have now been with them for over a year. They have never disappointed and are so kind even when I did not understand car insurance. They are great at explaining the different costs and what different coverages mean. I could not have asked for better service and insurance!"

Fredric Eiss

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Randy was very helpful and understanding, his questions were to the point and his concerns and ideas helped in coming to a decision."

Lisa Beers

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Debbie is amazing and helpful. She is always responsive and does a great job. Highly recommend."

Jeannine Bardsley

July 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always Friendly, efficient and helpful"

Coy McDaniel

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"They almost always answer the phone (for starters) and if not, you get a call back very soon. SHaron has a “can do” approach which is amplified because most places you call have a “now what” approach. Please don’t change."

Terese Ostrowski

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Randy Mueller is always on the ball. Great service."

jack tilli

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Found Randy to be very prompt, responsive and easy to work with after switching from another insurer."

Steven Jones

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pleasant, professional and always helpful. Thank you for your help today."

George Shackelford

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Takes care of my issues in a timely manner. Helps with all our questions and needs."

Howard Blitz

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"excellent customer service?"

Sandy Clifford

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am very impressed with the great service and expert advice. Very good feeling to have Randy as our agent."

R D

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Debbie provides excellent customer service. She handles my condo insurance and made my new car purchase a positive experience. Highly recommend! Robin"

Teresa B

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Randy for over 30 years. I have always resented having to pay insurance because I rarely use it. But when I do, Randy and his staff are there for me. When I call him, a human picks up the phone!!! If Randy is not available, whom ever picks up the phone has the power and the knowledge to deal with the issue. He has given me honest advice on if I should pay a ticket or just take the driving class and he is always looking for ways to keep our cost down. I can trust him which is very important when dealing with insurance."

S Smith

January 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Debbie - the executive assistant in Randy's office was kind, friendly, informative and so helpful - just the type of person you would want and need to talk to after an accident. Thank you!!"

Brian MacClowry

January 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've always liked this agency, and getting to work directly with Debbie Toschi this last 1.5 weeks has been an absolute joy. Positive, professional, and "ON IT," she follows-up, does what she says she's going to do, and is pleasure to work with. As the DPOA for a dear friend, we were in a complicated situation involving two states, a Trust by one party, Probate for another, an inherited car, an elderly "owner" who had voluntarily surrendered his license years ago, and another vehicle, sitting in a garage, that hadn't been driven for over 5 years... Ours was not a case for the faint of heart. Oh... let me mention... to complicate things further, I'm in Northern California... my friend is in Phoenix. Having an insurance background, myself, I shuddered in anticipation of the pain and suffering I was going to have to go through, trying to work through my friend's situation. Pfft... I worried for NO REASON. Debbie got EVERYTHING handled. She made some calls to check on the best way to handle the Trust, but, WOW, was she just amazing. I don't think she broke a sweat. Dealing with the death and Estate of my friend's elderly brother, the issue of my FRIEND'S health, etc., has made for some incredibly taxing moments. What a blessing that what I deemed to be a rather complex insurance situation wasn't one of them. I cannot express my gratitude enough to Debbie Toschi, on Randy Mueller's team."

Tony Fleres

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just a great company to do business with"

Tanya Gagnon

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a client for my whole adult life (car, home, renters...) It's so nice to know I have someone to go to when I need them. I adore working with Debbie, she is so helpful and fast. Thanks for all you do for me and my family!"

CK M

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Have been with Randy Mueller State Farm Insurance for 10+ years and can't speak highly enough of their amazing responsiveness and professionalism. Their customer service is excellent and they tailor the services and coverage to the customer's needs. It's been a stellar experience and I highly recommend them!"

Lori Boyd

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best Service and Knowledge in Scottsdale!"

Jay Hook

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"I worked with Debbie Toschi over there. She was very helpful and resolved my matter in minutes. Made it seamless. Thanks Debbie!"

Grant Andres

August 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"After a bad experience with another agent Randy made sense of the situation. I moved 5 policies to him. His knowledge is solid."

Samuel Coffee

March 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always there to help. Helped me make a change to one of my policies that saved me hundreds of dollars a year. Wouldn't switch for anything."